I am very well known for my boldness and my low tolerance level! People actually kinda freak out when I get angry, I am not being proud of it,but this is how I am...
Now comes the part, when i fall in love!! Just hoping that atleast i will find my Mr.RIGHT!
Initially men are very nice to the women.. later on when the time goes by and women become nice to men, the attitude changes! I really don't blame them,, that is how people are! That is what literally happens to me, I don't know where does all my anger and my ego and every other bad aspect of me goes off,, when I'm around with him! Is this called LOVE??
I have been liking this guy for almost seven months now, and i haven't got the guts to go upto him and say,, "You are my life, Will you marry me?" probably because i am pretty influenced by the movies where they say "No" or rather i have always dreamt bout the guy asking me out in a nice place at the right time!
I have always wanted to get married to my very close friend or my best friend,, i feel that if a close friend can put up with your bad side and good side, be with you when you are low, make you smile,laugh,cry,annoy.. Why can't they rest of your life?? Infact you have known them for a pretty long time right??
I never really thought bout this until i knew this friend of mine for almost six months, we have been hanging out around here and there! Movies,Clubs,Pubs,Eat-Outs, Office (no he is not my colleague) where not,, and I never had anything for him! Then later on one day I was lost in my own World where I started liking him for the way he is,, he keeps me happy, treats me like a princess and I never really realized it till that day,, day by day my love for him increased until I actually thought that he is my MAN!!
Started putting up with all his fuss and madness,, enjoying even those harsh words from him.. I have atlast fallen in LOVE with the right person, but never had the guts to tell it to him.. Once when I really thought i should open up with him and say, "Moron, i have been thinking bout you and it is high time, we start dating each other" (That is the first thing that comes in my mind whenever we meet up these days)
Starting the conversation in a very plain way, the conversation got heated up,, end of the day we were arguing!! (That is what usually happens everyday)
I had to apologize, taking the blame on me.,, where I did not do anything!
Coming back to the topic i almost made it so obvious to the guy that it was he that i have been in love with almost for last seven months in the conversation stressing on all the "YOUs" wherever possible.. I never realized that men would actually be so dumb..
You are the first thing in my mind when I wake up and the last thing in my mind when I sleep!
And all I wanted was to pamper you with all my love! *blushes*
Love is the reason I argue all the time!
I just wish I had the guts to tell it to you that "I LOVE YOU"
SSshhhh... not now! :-)
